Lab Members
Current lab Members
Kevin Dieter kevin.dieter@vanderbilt.edu
Jocelyn Sy Jocelyn.Sy@vanderbilt.edu
Oakyoon Cha
David Bloom david.a.bloom@vanderbilt.edu
Collins Opoku-Bah
Rachel Goodman
Former Lab Member E-mail
Hyun-woong Kim
Sujin Kim
Minyoung Lee
Jan Brascamp
Joel Pearson jpearson@psy.unsw.edu.au
Stuart Jackson stuartpjackson@gmail.com
Kazushi Maruya kazushi.maruya@gmail.com
Duje Tadin duje@cvs.rochester.edu
Chai-Youn Kim chaikim@gmail.com
Tony Raissian glowmonkey@gmail.com
Ken Sobel k.sobel@mac.com
Emily Grossman grossman@uci.edu
Christopher Aslin caslin@bernsteinshur.com
Sang-Hun Lee visionsl@snu.ac.kr
Mark Nawrot Mark_Nawrot@ndsu.nodak.edu
Eric Hiris ejhiris@smcm.edu
Karen Yu kyu@sewanee.edu
Heidi Wiesenfelder Heidi_Wiesenfelder@intuit.com
Lynn Halpern dlhalpern@yahoo.com
Mary Bravo mbravo@crab.rutgers.edu
Robert Patterson rpatter@mail.wsu.edu
Vicki Ahlstrom ahlstrov@hfl.tc.faa.gov
Michael Donnelly
Lynn Zimba lzimba@hotmail.com
William Martens bill@arch.usyd.edu.au
Larry Leguire
Robert Cormack rcormack@nmt.edu
Former Lab Member E-mail
Robert O'Shea robert.oshea@scu.edu.au
David Rose d.rose@surrey.ac.uk
Karen Holopigian kh19@nyu.edu
Haruyuki Kojima hkojima@kenroku.kanazawa-u.ac.jp
David Alais alaisd@physiol.usyd.edu.au
Michael Sloane sloane@uab.edu
Hideko Fukuda Hideko.Norman@wku.edu
Bryan Gros
Keetaek Kham kham@kangwon.ac.kr
Karen Boothroyd
Sandra Lema slemastern@argosyu.edu
Yuede Yang Julia.Yang@Columbia.net
H. Vaitkevicius henrikas.vaitkevicius@ ff.vu.lt
Sang-Chul Chong scchong@yonsei.ac.kr
Sharon Guttman sguttman@mtsu.edu
Lee Gilroy psychmu3@comcast.net
Randolph Blake

512 Wilson Hall • 111 21st. Avenue South • Nashville, TN 37203
Email: randolph.blake@vanderbilt.edu • Phone: (615) 343-7010 • Fax: (615) 343-8449

Vanderbilt Vision Research CenterDepartment of PsychologyVanderbilt University

HomeResearch InterestsTeaching InterestsDemonstrationsLab MembersOdds & Ends